Logo

Imprint of the website of WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH regarding packaging machines

 

WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH is a specialist for packaging machines, and will also provide information regarding the legal aspects for the use and content of this website, for example, liability, the handling of data and copyright issues.

 

WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Bettenhäuser Straße 3

35423 Lich-Birklar

Germany

 

Phone: +49 (0) 6404 9182-0

Fax: +49 (0) 6404 9182-83

E-mail: contact@wolf-pack.de

 

Managing Directors:

Mr Günter Wolf

Mr. Sebastian Wolf

 

Company"s registered office Lich-Birklar

Court of registry: District Court Gießen

Register number: HRB 2962

VAT-ID No.: DE 812 231 460

 

Responsible for the website:

Mr. Sebastian Wolf

Address as above

 

Legal notices

Liability

This website has been created with the utmost care. Nevertheless, Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH cannot guarantee the correctness and accuracy of the contained information. Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH therefore excludes any liability for damages which result directly or indirectly from the use of this website, insofar as they are not based on intent or gross negligence of the Wolf GmbH. Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH shall not assume any responsibility for the timeliness, quality, accuracy, completeness of the information provided here. It explicitly reserves the right, to change, add or delete the entire website or parts thereof without prior notice.

 

Links

To the extent that this website offers links to other websites, it is expressly noted we shall not assume any responsibility for the content. This is the exclusive responsibility of the respective operator or provider.

 

Copyright

All rights reserved. Text, images, graphics, animations and videos on this site are protected of by copyright and other intellectual property laws. The contents of this website may not be copied for commercial purposes, distributed, modified or made available to third parties.

 

Other image sources

The images used originate come from the archive of WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH, and from the Kraft & Partner advertisement agency. Further images: © M. Unal Ozman/shutterstock, Alexander Sysoev/shutterstock,  Anna Khomulo/fotolia, fotofund/fotolia, www.flaggenbilder.de

 

Notice

The use of contact data which was published within the context of the imprint obligation by third parties for the submission of not expressly requested advertisement and information materials is hereby explicitly prohibited. 

Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH explicitly reserves the right to take legal action if unsolicited promotional information such as spam E-mails are submitted.

Logo

Impressum der Website über Schlauchbeutelmaschinen der WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

 

Die WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH ist ein Spezialist für Schlauchbeutel-Verpackungsmaschinen und informiert hier auch über rechtliche Aspekte der Nutzung und Inhalte dieser Website, z. B. Haftung, Umgang mit Daten und Urheberrecht.

 

WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Bettenhäuser Straße 3

35423 Lich-Birklar

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 6404 9182-0

Fax: +49 (0) 6404 9182-83

E-Mail: contact@wolf-pack.de

 

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:

Herr Günter Wolf

Herr Sebastian Wolf

Herr Frank Stehling

Sitz des Unternehmens: Lich-Birklar

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Gießen

Registernummer: HRB 2962

Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nr.: DE 812 231 460

 

Verantwortlich für die Website:

Herr Sebastian Wolf

Adresse wie oben

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Haftung

Diese Website wurde mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Trotzdem kann die Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren. Die Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH schließt daher jegliche Haftung aus für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von Seiten der Wolf GmbH beruhen. Die Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Qualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit der hier bereitgestellten Informationen. Sie behält sich ausdrücklich vor, die gesamte Website oder Teile der Website ohne Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

 

Links

Soweit von dieser Site auf andere Websites verlinkt wird, die von Dritten betrieben werden, übernehmen wir für deren Inhalte keine Verantwortung. Dafür sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber bzw. Anbieter verantwortlich.

 

Copyright

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Animationen und Videos auf dieser Website unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Die Inhalte dieser Website dürfen nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder für Dritte zugänglich gemacht werden.

 

Andere Bildquellen

Verwendete Abbildungen stammen aus dem Archiv von WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH; von der Werbeagentur Kraft & Partner. Weitere Bilder: © M. Unal Ozman/shutterstock, Alexander Sysoev/shutterstock,  Anna Khomulo/fotolia, fotofund/fotolia, www.flaggenbilder.de

 

Hinweis

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht hier veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und von Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. 

Wolf VerpackungsmaschinenGmbH behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.