Logo

References? Over 2000 WOLF packaging machines are in use around the world, for major brands and highly specialized companies  

You would like to obtain detailed information about the performance of the WOLF packaging machines? We will gladly provide you with reference cases from a vast range of industries. Surely also suited for your packaging projects. 

We have been providing products as well as services for many decades, for numerous packager and brand owner customers. From the food and non-food sector. The confidential handling of confidential information is thereby one of the fundamental aspects of a cooperation.

We therefore kindly ask you to provide us with a brief outline of your packaging project: 

What would you like to pack? And how much? 

What packaging performance and speed are you expecting? 

Please provide us with the fundamentals and requirements of your packaging project. We will then be more than happy to inform you about reference cases that are comparable to your intended project. If it"s feasible, we can also arrange an appointment for an on-site visit. You are also welcome to visit us in the WOLF main plant and center of excellence, located in Lich-Birklar.

The economic efficiency and long service life of the WOLF packaging machines are convincing arguments. Because WOLF packaging machines offer a high-performance on a small footprint. Not only for standard applications, but also for customized packaging machines. 

As you probably know, many details can be clarified with a simple phone call: +49 (0) 6404 9182-0.
We will gladly return your call.
Or you are welcome to send us a brief e-mail.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Logo

Referenzen? Mehr als 2000 WOLF Schlauchbeutel-Maschinen weltweit im Einsatz, für große Marken und für spezialisierte Unternehmen  

Sie möchten sich über die Leistungsfähigkeit der WOLF Schlauchbeutel-Verpackungsmaschinen informieren? Gern zeigen wir Ihnen Referenzfälle aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Sicher auch für Ihre Verpackungsprojekte. 

Für viele Kunden – Verpacker und Markenartikler – arbeiten wir schon seit Jahrzehnten. Aus dem Food und Non-Food-Bereich. Dabei gehört es für uns zu den Grundregeln der Zusammenarbeit, vertrauliche Informationen auch vertraulich zu behandeln. 

Schildern Sie uns deshalb kurz Ihr Verpackungsprojekt: 

Was möchten Sie verpacken? Und wie viel? 

Welche Verpackungsleistung und -geschwindigkeit erwarten Sie? 

Nennen Sie uns Eckdaten und Anforderungen Ihres Verpackungsprojektes. Wir informieren Sie dann gerne über Referenzfälle, die Ihrem Vorhaben vergleichbar sind. Wenn praktikabel, können wir auch einen Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren. Sie können uns auch im WOLF Stammwerk und Kompetenzzentrum in Lich-Birklar besuchen.

Wirtschaftlichkeit und Langlebigkeit der WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen sind überzeugende Argumente. Denn WOLF Schlauchbeutel-Maschinen bieten Hochleistung auf engem Raum. Nicht nur bei Standardanwendungen, sondern auch bei Verpackungsmaschinen nach Maß. 

Sie wissen, per Telefon lässt sich vieles gleich direkt abklären: +49 (0) 6404 9182-0.
Wir rufen Sie auch gern zurück.
Oder Sie schicken uns kurz eine E-Mail.
Wir melden uns umgehend.